St. George’s, Grenada – The following players have been selected to represent the Windwards Volcanoes in the CG United Super 50 Cup scheduled for Trinidad & Tobago and Antigua from October 30th – November 19th, 2022.

  1. Andre  Fletcher (Captain)
  2. Alick Athanaze  (Vice-Captain)
  3. Johann Jeremiah
  4. Kavem Hodge
  5. Sunil Ambris
  6. Justin Greaves
  7. Keron Cottoy
  8. Tevyn Walcott (Wicket-keeper)
  9. Ryan John
  10. Shermon Lewis
  11. Preston Mc Sween
  12. Larry Edward
  13. Kenneth Dember
  14. Darel Cyrus
  15. Johnson Charles
  16. Obed Mc Coy

Team Management Unit

  • Shirley Clarke – Head Coach
  • John Eugene – Assistant Coach
  • Liam Sebastien – Team Manager
  • Shian Ollivierre – Physiotherapist


  • The squad includes two newcomers to List A cricket in leg spinner Darel Cyrus and opening batsman Johann Jeremiah.
  • There is a new leadership group with Andre Fletcher at the helm assisted by Vice-Captain Alick Athanaze.
  • Johnson Charles and Obed Mc Coy were added to the squad following the West Indies team’s exit from the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022
  • The squad assembled in Trinidad on October 23 and will play warm-up matches against a Trinidad & Tobago select team on October 25th and 27th.
  • The Windwards Volcanoes will play Guyana Harpy Eagles on October 31st at the Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad & Tobago.