The Windward Islands Cricket Board (WICB) is the ruling body for cricket in the following Windward Islands: Dominica, Grenada, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. WICB is a subsidiary of Cricket West Indies, the body responsible for cricket in the Caribbean. The Secretariat of WICB is based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, with the franchise (Windwards Volcanoes) based in Grenada. 

WICB comprises a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and eight (two each) representatives of the Member States. One of the representatives is the Vice President. 

The Board last had elections in July 2021, with Dr. Kishore Shallow being re-elected as president, and Dwain Gill as vice president. 

Former presidents of WICB:

  • Julian Hunte
  • Lennox John
  • Emmanual Nanthan