WICB comprises a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and eight (two each) representatives of the Member States. 

Officers of the Board

President: Dr. Kishore Shallow
Vice President: Dwain Gill
Treasurer: Dougal James
Secretary: Kezron Walters

Members Representatives

Francis Joseph – Dominica
Clement Marcellin – Dominica
Dwain Gill – Grenada
Johnson Richardson – Grenada
Carol Henry – Saint Lucia
Julian Charles – Saint Lucia
Romel Currency – St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Miles Bascombe – St. Vincent and the Grenadines