Arnos Vale – St. Vincent and the Grenadines is set to play host to the Windwards Super 50 Championship from September 26th to October 1st.

The 50-over tournament will see four teams – Grenada (Defending Champions), St. Vincent and the Grenadines, St. Lucia and Dominica – come up against each other at the Sion Hill playing field and the Cumberland Playing field. The winning finalist will be crowned Champions of Windward Islands Senior Men’s One-day cricket at the prize giving ceremony to be held at the Murray Heights Hotel on October 1 at 7:30 PM.

All matches will be streamed by our broadcast partner, ITFX Digital Solutions Inc. Stream will be live on ITFXSVG Facebook Page and Windwards Cricket Facebook Page.

Tournament schedule is available for viewing on our Fixtures page.

Match scores will be available live on our Scorecards page.

Immediately following, a squad of 26 players will be selected to take part in a “Best vs Best” 3-game mini-series, all of which will be played at the Sion Hill Playing field.

The tournament and the “Best vs Best” mini-series will be used to select the Windward Islands Volcanoes 14-member One-day team to compete in the Cricket West Indies CG United Super 50 Cup to be played in Trinidad and Tobago from October 17 – November 11, 2023. Eight teams will participate in this Cup: The Windward Islands Volcanoes, Leeward Islands Hurricanes, Trinidad and Tobago RedForce, Guyana Harpy Eagles, Jamaica Scorpions, Barbados Pride, West Indies Academy and Combined Campuses and Colleges.

Dominica Squad: Kyron Phillips, Tyron Theophile, Kavem Hodge, Gian Benjamin, Malakai Xavier, Vincent Lewis, Gilon Tyson, Jedd Joseph, Brian Joseph, Delaney Alexander, Jahseon Alexander, Casimir Benjamin, Tahj Tavernier, Stephan Pascal

Grenada Squad: Ryan John, Darel Cyrus, Teddy Bishop, Kem Charles, Samuel Charles, Keone George, Haston Jackson, Johann Jeremiah, Divonie Joseph, Shermon Lewis, Kirt Murray, Darron Nedd, Nicklaus Redhead, Seandell Regis

St Lucia Squad: Kimani Melius, Ackeem Auguste, Stephen Naitram, Sabinus Emmanuel, Shadrack Descarte, Vernillius Gabriel, Mckenny Clarke, Keon Gaston, Tyrel Chicot, Tarrique Edward, Larry Edward, Jaden Elibox, Johnel Eugene, Noelle Leo

St Vincent and the Grenadines Squad: Sunil Ambris, Desron Maloney, Gidron Pope, Dillon Douglas, Romano Pierre, Deron Greaves, Keron Cottoy, Kenneth Dember, Dean Browne, Tilron Harry, Othneil Lewis, Rasheed Frederick, Daurius Martin, Solomon Bascombe.

Edit: Dominica squad updated to reflect Kyron Phillip replacing Jerlani Robinson